DAT Dates Registration for the DAT exams on November 4, 2017 and February 24, 2018 will open on July 14, 2017.


All information needed to register for the DAT is provided in the DAT Information section of our website. Applicants should review this information before beginning the registration process.

Notice to Applicants: 
As there are a limited number of DAT test centres and seats available, applicants are advised to register as early as possible for their preferred test location and date for the DAT and well in advance of the registration deadline. Seats fill up very quickly at certain test centres and CDA cannot guarantee that seats will still be available at the end of the registration period.

DAT Registration Options

Online registrations must be submitted on or before the corresponding deadline dates of September 15 (23:59:59 EDT) for the November DAT and January 15 (23:59:59EST) for the February DAT. Payment is required at the time of registration.

Once the deadline passes, the online registration service will close until registration opens for the next available test date.

Register online
Use a valid Visa or MasterCard credit card and follow the DAT registration steps to process your application immediately. CDA uses the Norton Secured payment gateway to ensure the security of your credit card.

Register Online Now >>




ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Privacy & Security

CDA respects the privacy of its website visitors. For information on CDA's privacy and security policies, consult the Privacy Policy and the Terms of Use for this website.

Les inscriptions pour les prochains examens du TAED du 4 novembre 2017 et le 24 février 2018 ouvriront le 14 juillet 2017.

Tous les renseignements nécessaires à l'inscription au TAED se trouvent dans la section Information sur le TAED de notre site Web. On recommande aux candidats d'en prendre connaissance avant d'entamer le processus d'inscription.

Information aux candidats :
Étant donné le nombre limité de centres et de places disponibles pour l'examen du TAED, il est conseillé aux candidats de s'inscrire le plus tôt possible au centre d'examen et à la date de préférence pour le TAED et bien avant la date limite d'inscription. Certains centres d'examen sont rapidement complets et l'ADC ne peut pas garantir que des places soient encore disponibles en fin de période d'inscription.

Comment s'inscrire au TAED?

Les inscriptions en ligne doivent être soumises au plus tard le 15 septembre (23:59:59 HAE) pour le TAED de novembre et le 15 janvier (23:59:59 HNE) pour le TAED de février. Les frais doivent être acquittés au moment de l'inscription.

Après la date limite, le service d'inscription en ligne sera fermé jusqu’à ce qu’il ouvre pour le TAED suivant.

Inscription en ligne
Utilisez une carte de crédit valide Visa ou MasterCard et suivez les étapes d'inscription au TAED pour procéder à votre demande immédiatement. L'ADC utilise la passerelle de paiement sécuritaire Paypal et GeoTrust pour protéger les données de votre carte de crédit.

Inscription en ligne immédiate >>


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Confidentialité et sécurité

L’ADC respecte la confidentialité des visiteurs de son site Web. Pour en savoir plus sur les politiques de confidentialité et de sécurité de l’ADC, consultez les pages suivantes : Politique de confidentialité et Modalités d’utilisation de ce site Web.