Students applying to American dental schools are requested to send their Canadian DAT (CDAT) scores directly to the dental schools of their choice, as AADSAS does not relay CDAT scores to dental schools.

How to Place DAT Orders/Requests

1.  Applicants can order preparation materials and transcripts at the time of registration or separately at any time throughout the year. Separate orders and administrative requests can be submitted online. Telephone, mail and email orders/requests are not accepted.

2.  The applicable fees are collected online during the order process. Payment must be by VISA or MasterCard.

3.  Include your full name and address as it appears on your DAT Confirmation & Admittance Letter. Incomplete or incorrect name and address information may delay or even prevent the arrival of correspondence and preparation materials to you.

4.  Include your DAT ID number as printed on your DAT Confirmation & Admittance Letter. If you do not have your DAT ID number, then you will need to provide your date of birth and the date of the exam in question.

5.  When ordering additional transcripts, be sure to have the school ID number(s), the name(s) of the dental schools that are to receive a copy of your scores and the date of the exam in question.

6.  To request verification the DAT Office has received your registration or to request verification of your DAT scores, include the designated test centre number and the date of the test in question.

7.  Keep a copy of all correspondence you have with the DAT Office and the admissions offices of the dental schools you have applied to. If the DAT Office encounters any difficulties processing the information you have provided, a representative from the DAT Office will contact you.

All information needed to place an order for DAT preparation materials or DAT scores or to make an administrative request is provided in the DAT Information section of our website. Review this information carefully before submitting your order or request. Incomplete orders/requests will not be processed. Telephone and email orders/requests are not accepted.

Online DAT Orders/Requests

Use a valid VISA or MasterCard credit card and follow the steps to place an online DAT order/request. CDA uses the Norton Secured secure payment gateway to ensure the security of your credit card. For more information, click on the Norton logo below.

If you have registered online for the DAT or previously used the online order/request form, you can quickly retrieve your personal information from our database by using the information provided on your registration/order confirmation email or your DAT Confirmation & Admittance Letter. Although not mandatory, having one of those 2 items with you before proceeding with your online order will expedite the ordering process. Telephone and email orders/requests are not accepted.

 


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Submit an online order/request >>

Privacy and Security

CDA knows that its members and the users of its website value the privacy and security of their personal information. The information collected through this online form will only be used for the purpose of processing your request. For more information, see CDA's Privacy Policy and the Terms of Use for this website.

les étudiants qui appliquent à des écoles de médecine dentaire américaines doivent envoyer directement leurs résultats du TAED (version canadienne) aux écoles de leur choix, car l'AADSAS n'est pas responsable de relayer cette information aux écoles.

Comment placer une commande ou faire une demande

1.  Ceux qui s’inscrivent au TAED peuvent en commander le matériel préparatoire ainsi que le relevé de notes au moment où ils s’inscrivent ou à tout autre moment pendant l’année. Les commandes et les demandes d’ordre administratif faites séparément peuvent être transmises en ligne. Les commandes/demandes faites par téléphone, par courrier ou par courriel ne sont pas acceptées.

2.  Les frais applicables sont prélevés en ligne au moment de la commande. Les paiements doivent être faits par VISA ou MasterCard.

3.  Veuillez indiquer vos nom et adresse au complet tout comme ils apparaissent sur votre lettre de confirmation et votre reçu du TAED. Des données incomplètes ou incorrectes risquent de retarder ou d’empêcher la livraison du courrier et du matériel préparatoire chez vous.

4.  Veuillez indiquer votre numéro d’identité du TAED tel qu’il est indiqué dans votre lettre de confirmation et sur le reçu du TAED. Si vous n’avez pas votre numéro d’identité du TAED, vous devrez donner votre date de naissance et la date de l’examen en question.

5.  Quand vous désirez des relevés de notes additionnels, veuillez vous assurer que vous avez le(s) numéro(s) d’identité et les noms des facultés de médecine dentaire qui doivent recevoir une copie de vos notes et la date de l’examen en question.

6.  Pour demander qu’on vérifie si le Bureau du TAED a reçu votre inscription ou pour demander qu’on vérifie vos notes, veuillez indiquer le numéro du centre d’examen ainsi que la date de l’examen en question.

7.  Veuillez conserver une copie de toute pièce de correspondance que vous avez échangée avec le Bureau du TAED et les bureaux d’admission des facultés de médecine dentaire où vous avez adressé une demande. Si le Bureau du TAED éprouve des difficultés à traiter l’information que vous avez transmise, un représentant du Bureau du TAED communiquera avec vous.

Tous les renseignements nécessaires pour passer une commande ou envoyer une requête administrative se trouvent dans la section Information sur le TAED de notre site Web. Lisez-les attentivement avant de passer votre commande ou de faire votre demande. Les commandes/demandes incomplètes ne seront pas traitées. Les commandes/demandes par téléphone et courrier électronique ne sont pas acceptées.

Commandes/demandes au TAED en ligne

Utilisez une carte de crédit VISA ou MasterCard valide et suivez les étapes pour passer une commande ou faire une demande au TAED en ligne.

Si vous vous êtes inscrit au TAED en ligne ou avez utilisé le formulaire de commande/demande auparavant, vous pouvez rapidement extraire vos renseignements personnels de notre base de données en utilisant les renseignements fournis dans le courriel de confirmation d'inscription/de commande ou la lettre d'admission au TAED. Bien que ce ne soit pas obligatoire, avoir sous la main l'un ou l'autre de ces articles avant de passer votre commande en ligne accélérera le processus de commande. Les commandes/demandes par téléphone et courrier électronique ne sont pas acceptées.

 


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Passer une commande/Faire une demande en ligne>>



Protection et sécurité

L’ADC reconnaît que ses membres et les visiteurs de son site Web valorisent la confidentialité et la sécurité de leurs renseignements personnels. L’information fournie sur ce formulaire en ligne sera utilisée seulement pour le traitement de votre demande. Pour plus d'information, consultez les pages Politique de confidentialité et Modalités d'utilisation du site Web de l'ADC.