Sensodyne Deep Clean Toothpaste

CDA Seal Statement



Brief Description of Product

Daily care toothpaste. Clinically proven to build long lasting sensitivity protection. Cleans with foam boost technology, freshens breath, and prevents cavities with twice daily brushing.


Directions for Use

Always follow the label. Adults and children over 12 years. Brush thoroughly (for at least 1 minute), twice daily, preferably after each meal or as directed by a healthcare practitioner. Spit out and do not swallow. Use no more than 3 times/day.


Ingredients

Active Ingredients:

Potassium nitrate 5% w/w, sodium fluoride 0.254% w/w (fluoride 0.115% w/w)

Inactive Ingredients:

(alpha) cocamidopropyl betaine, FD&C blue #1, flavour, glycerin, hydrated silica, PEG-8, silica, sodium hydroxide, sodium lauryl sulphate, sodium saccharin, sodium tripolyphosphate, sorbitol, water, xanthan gum


Label Warnings

If more than used for brushing is accidently swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Centre right away. As with other toothpastes, if irritation occurs, discontinue use. Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that needs prompt care. If symptoms persist or worsen, see your healthcare practitioner. Do not use if allergic to any of the ingredients. Rare symptoms of an allergic reaction may include swelling of the mouth or face. If this occurs stop use and talk to your healthcare practitioner. Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by children under 12 years.

Company Information

GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare

Back to Products

Dentifrice Sensodyne Deep Clean

Énoncé accompagnant le sceau de l’ADC

Bienfaits pour la santé buccodentaire validés par l’ADC

  • prévention des caries

Brève description du produit

Dentifrice soins quotidiens. Éprouvé en clinique pour former une protection durable contre la sensibilité. Avec 2 brossages par jour, il nettoie grâce à sa technologie moussante accrue, rafraîchit l’haleine et prévient la carie.

Indications

Toujours suivre les directives de l'étiquette. Adultes et enfants de plus de 12 ans. Se brosser les dents à fond (pendant au moins 1 minute), 2 fois par jour, de préférence après chaque repas ou selon les directives d’un professionnel de la santé. Recracher sans avaler. Ne pas utiliser plus de 3 fois par jour.

Ingrédients

Active Ingredients:

Nitrate de potassium 5 % p/p, fluorure de sodium 0,254% p/p (fluorure 0,115% p/p).

Ingrédients actifs

Nitrate de potassium 5 % p/p, fluorure de sodium 0,254% p/p (fluorure 0,115% p/p).

Ingrédients inactifs

(alpha) AD&C bleu no 1, arôme, cocamidopropylbétaïne, eau, glycérine, gomme xanthane, hydroxyde de sodium, laurylsulfate de sodium, PEG-8, saccharine sodique, silice, silice hydratée, tripolyphosphate de sodium, sorbitol

Mises en garde

En cas d’ingestion accidentelle d’une quantité supérieure à celle qui est nécessaire au brossage, obtenir des soins médicaux ou appeler un centre antipoison immédiatement. Comme pour les autres dentifrices, cesser l’emploi en cas d’irritation. Les dents sensibles peuvent indiquer un problème sous-jacent qui requiert une attention immédiate. Si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent, consulter un professionnel de la santé. Ne pas utiliser en cas d'allergie à l’un ou l’autre des ingrédients. De rares symptômes d’une réaction allergique peuvent inclure une enflure de la bouche ou du visage. Dans ce cas, cesser l’emploi et consulter un professionnel de la santé. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 12 ans.