CDSPI helps dental professionals successfully reach their goals by providing financial planning solutions and other support in a way no other organization does.

To begin, CDSPI puts dentists' interests first because of its close association to organized dentistry. CDSPI's members are the CDA, and the nine provincial dental associations and the Territories. Its Board of Directors includes both dentists and business executives. And CDSPI Advisory Services Inc. advisors serve only dental professionals — so they have unparalleled experience in addressing dentists' distinct financial needs.

And because CDSPI is a non-profit company, its resources are channeled to give you extra value. For instance, CDSPI investment funds have among the lowest fund management fees available, giving your returns the potential to grow faster. And you'll access insurance coverages featuring premiums that are hard to beat, saving you money.

Exceptional Plans

To help you reach your financial goals, CDSPI offers a wide range of exceptional insurance and investment products designed especially for dental professionals — available through the Canadian Dentists' Insurance Program and the Canadian Dentists' Investment Program.

Expert Advice

Through CDSPI Advisory Services Inc., you'll benefit from the advice of licensed insurance and investment planning advisors with key professional designations. They work exclusively for dental professionals and their families, and will help you:

  • Assess your protection needs and create an insurance portfolio that addresses your unique circumstances
  • Identify your short- and long-term savings goals — and develop a comprehensive investment plan to help you reach them
  • Stay on track as changes occur in your personal/professional circumstances and financial markets

Even if you have insurance or investments from other providers, CDSPI's advisors can perform an objective review of your overall portfolio at absolutely no cost to you. And because our advisors are non-commissioned, you won't face any sales pressure.

Call Today to Benefit

For detailed information or advice, contact CDSPI Advisory Services today to speak with a non-commissioned, licensed advisor.

Dial toll-free: 1-800-561-9401
Ext. 5002 (Insurance) or
Ext. 5023 (Investment)

* Restrictions may apply to advisory services in certain jurisdictions.

Le CDSPI aide les professionnels dentaires à réaliser leurs objectifs en offrant des solutions de planification financière et d'autres formes de soutien qu'ils ne trouveront nulle part ailleurs.

Tout d'abord, le CDSPI fait passer les intérêts des dentistes avant tout en raison de son étroite collaboration avec la dentisterie organisée. Parmi les membres du CDSPI, mentionnons l'ADC, neuf associations dentaires provinciales et les territoires. Notre conseil d'administration se compose de dentistes et de dirigeants d'entreprise. Et, les conseillers relevant du CDSPI Services consultatifs Inc. étant uniquement au service des professionnels dentaires, ils ont acquis une expérience inégalée pour ce qui est de répondre aux besoins financiers distincts des dentistes.

Puisque le CDSPI est un organisme à but non lucratif, ses ressources sont affectées de sorte à vous offrir une valeur ajoutée. Par exemple, les frais de gestion des fonds de placement du CDSPI figurent parmi les plus bas qui soient; ainsi votre argent peut croître plus rapidement. Vous aurez également accès à des couvertures d'assurance comportant des primes modiques difficiles à battre, ce qui vous permettra d'économiser de l'argent.

Des contrats et des régimes exceptionnels

Pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs financiers, le CDSPI offre un large éventail de produits d'assurance et de placement exceptionnels par l'entremise du Régime d'assurance des dentistes du Canada et du Programme de placement des dentistes du Canada. Ces produits sont spécialement conçus à l'intention des professionnels dentaires.

Des conseils éclairés

Par le biais du CDSPI Services consultatifs Inc., vous pourrez vous prévaloir de conseils* assurés par des conseillers en planification d'assurance et de placement agréés qui détiennent de prestigieux titres professionnels. Ceux-ci sont exclusivement au service des professionnels dentaires et de leur famille. Ils vous aideront à :

  • déterminer vos besoins en matière d'assurance et à créer un portefeuille d'assurance adapté à votre situation particulière
  • identifier vos objectifs d'épargne à court et à long terme, et à élaborer un plan d'investissement intégral en vue d'atteindre ces objectifs
  • rester sur la bonne voie à mesure que votre situation personnelle et professionnelle évolue et que des changements surviennent dans les marchés financiers

Même si vous détenez de l'assurance et des placements auprès d'autres fournisseurs, le CDSPI peut effectuer une revue objective de l'ensemble de votre portefeuille strictement sans frais pour vous. Et, nos conseillers n'étant pas rémunérés à la commission, il n'y aura aucune pression de vente.

Pour bénéficier de ces produits, téléphonez-nous dès aujourd'hui

Pour de plus amples renseignements ou des conseils, veuillez communiquer avec le CDSPI Services consultatifs Inc. dès aujourd'hui pour parler à un conseiller agréé qui ne reçoit aucune commission.

Composez sans frais le : 1-800-561-9401

Poste 5003 (Assurance) ou
Poste 5021 (Placements)

* Des restrictions s'appliquent aux services consultatifs dans certaines juridictions.