Listerine Healthy White Gentle Mouthwash

CDA Seal Statement



Brief Description of Product

LISTERINE® HEALTHY WHITE™ GENTLE Rinse whitens your teeth without irritation using our peroxide-free formula with fluoride, to help strengthen enamel for a healthy looking white smile.


Directions for Use

Adults and children 12 years and older: Use twice daily after brushing with toothpaste. Vigorously swish 10 mL of rinse around and between teeth for 1 minute and spit out. DO NOT SWALLOW. Do not eat, drink or rinse with water for 30 minutes after use. Consult a doctor or dentist before using in children under the age of 12 years. See product label for complete instructions.


Ingredients

Active Ingredients:

Sodium Fluoride/fluorure de sodium 0.02% w/v.

Inactive Ingredients:

Alcohol, Aroma (Flavour), Citric Acid, Eucalyptol, Menthol, Pentasodium Triphosphate, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Saccharin, Sorbitol, Sucralose, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Thymol, Water (Eau).


Label Warnings

Stop use and ask dentist if oral irritation or any new symptoms occur. Keep out of reach of children. If more than used for rinsing is accidentally swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center immediately.

Company Information

Johnson & Johnson Inc.

Back to Products

Listerine Healthy White Doux, rince-bouche

Énoncé accompagnant le sceau de l’ADC

Bienfaits pour la santé buccodentaire validés par l’ADC

  • prévention des caries

Brève description du produit

Le rince-bouche LISTERINE® HEALTHY WHITEMC DOUX blanchit les dents sans causer d'irritation. Sa formule sans peroxyde, à base de fluorure, aide à renforcer l'émail, pour un sourire éclatant.

Indications

Adultes et enfants de 12 ans + : 2x par jour, après s’être brossé les dents avec un dentifrice, se rincer la bouche avec 10 ml de solution pendant 1 min, puis cracher. NE PAS AVALER. Ne pas manger/boire, ni se rincer la bouche avec de l’eau dans les 30 min suivant l’emploi. Consulter un médecin/dentiste avant d’administrer aux enfants de moins de 12 ans. Mode d'emploi complet sur l'étiquette.

Ingrédients

Active Ingredients:

Fluorure de sodium 0,02 % p/v.

Ingrédients actifs

Fluorure de sodium 0,02 % p/v.

Ingrédients inactifs

Alcohol, Aroma (Flavour), Citric Acid, Eucalyptol, Menthol, Pentasodium Triphosphate, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Saccharin, Sorbitol, Sucralose, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Thymol, Water (Eau).

Mises en garde

Cesser l'emploi et consulter un dentiste si une irritation buccale ou de nouveaux symptômes apparaissent. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Si une quantité supérieure à celle utilisée pour se rincer la bouche est accidentellement avalée, obtenir des soins médicaux ou contacter un centre antipoison immédiatement.